Weekly Photo Challenge: Comfort

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. SPTP2011 says:

    Can I make a reservation for one of the other available trees? Great Picture
    Prayers for your day

    1. Lambskinny says:

      Sure! Glad you like my photograph! Thanks Susie!

  2. Lambskinny says:

    Thanks Drusilla!

  3. mtsweat says:

    Hey, I think that’s me out there. No, I’m in the hammock two trees over. God bless.

  4. lambskinny says:

    I’m just walking by, taking photographs of strangers and friends in hammocks! Thanks M.T. Carley

Tell Grace Partakers what you think...

