Celebrating 3 Years ( by Carley Evans )

Every once in a while, I like to pause and see if there’s a milestone at my feet. And sure enough, this morning I realize that I’ve been writing GRACE PARTAKERS ( on WordPress, that is ) since September 17, 2009. That makes this blog a little older than 3 years.

Actually I’ve been writing GP posts since sometime in 2008 when I joined Facebook.

I’m so happy you’ve come along for the ride. GOD is so good, and not just some of the time.

3 candles
(Photo credit: Wikipedia)
6 Comments Add yours

  1. mtsweat says:

    Amen and congrats Carley! Blessings

    1. lambskinny says:

      Thanks Michael. I keep playing with the “theme” of GP – have never been fully happy with any of them. Odd because I like the ones I chose for Obsecrations, Metal Man Walking, Versatile Blogger Award, and DooRFrame Books.

      Thanks for coming along with me on my adventures. Many blessings. Hope you enjoy ANNIE DREAMING.

  2. lambskinny says:

    Thanks Rishabh. Many blessings.

  3. lambskinny says:

    Thanks Susie, Cristian, and Odilets.

  4. Jeff says:

    I’m glad you started. “Grace Partakers” has been a frequent blessing to me.

    1. lambskinny says:

      Jeff, this means so much to me. Thank you! Carley

Tell Grace Partakers what you think...

