A slightly different take on the old adage, “Where’s there’s life, there’s hope.”

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Jeff says:

    Hey, Carley! I’ve tagged you in a “blogathon.” Don’t feel obligated to follow “the rules,” if you don’t want to. Just paying tribute to my enjoyment of your blog.

    1. lambskinny says:

      Oh, okay. Thanks Jeff. What do I do? BTW, I sent you a message via FB. Did you get it?

      1. Jeff says:

        Oh…now I see it. I’m sorry for missing that. I was getting a lot of notes back from people during that flurry. I didn’t get a message, though. Not sure what happened.

        1. lambskinny says:

          Okay now I’m confused. You didn’t actually get the FB message? Maybe I sent it to another “Jeff Bickley.” Weird.

          Were you not born in March? Did you go to Southwestern Baptist Theological University and study music there?

          If not, I’ve sent a message to a total stranger…LOL.

          1. Jeff says:

            You’re right. This is very confusing. But I’m looking on Facebook right now, and I don’t see any messages from you. And that sounds like me you’re describing. And it said I received it?

          2. lambskinny says:

            It’s not on your wall since we are not “FB friends” but it should be in your “mail.” It may be back a while and should say that it’s from Carley Evans.

  2. Christina says:

    Thanks so much, Carley for sharing this here at your lovely blog. God bless you and have a beautiful Lord’s Day tomorrow!

    1. lambskinny says:

      You’re welcome, Christina. Many blessings! You, too!

Tell Grace Partakers what you think...

